skip navigation
Home News Calendar Teams Contact Links Photos Store


2015-2016 Registration

Registration for the 2015-2016 hockey season is open! The season will officially begin the week of October 11th.

Remember you must register for the new season with USA Hockey first and use that confirmation number to complete registration with BGYHA. 

Click HERE for the consent to treat form which must be submitted before your player is allowed on the ice.

Please register early so that we are better able to plan for the coming year. When registering please remember to check any areas in which you would like to volunteer.

Online payments are available again this year - please note that there will be a 3.25% + $1.50 processing fee charged by our provider.

We will again be selling coffee as our fundraiser this year; however we have also added hot chocolate to the selections. As always you can choose to opt and have an additional charge of $50.

We look forward to seeing you and your player(s) at the rink!

2015-2016 House practice schedule

Please note the times highlighted yellow will be held on the Multi-Purpose rink.  All other practices are scheduled for the Main rink.


  IP Mini Mite Mite Squirt Pee Wee Bantam
Monday 6-6:30PM & 6:30-7PM 6-7PM   7-8PM   8-9PM
Tuesday     7-8PM   8-9PM  
Wednsday           8-9PM
Thursday       6:30-7:30PM 7:30-8:30PM  
Friday   6-7PM        
Saturday 12:10-12:50 & 12:50-1:30PM          
Sunday     6:30-7:30PM      



Upcoming Ice Times

No upcoming events found.


Upcoming Events

  • Aug
  • 4
Board Meeting
  • Aug
  • 17
Board Meeting
  • Sep
  • 1
Board Meeting
  • Sep
  • 21
Board Meeting
  • Oct
  • 6
Board Meeting